HBF welcomes new Board members & officers

Home Builders Foundation would like to welcome its new leadership for 2017! Jason Behunin of ProBuild will lead HBF this year as Board President, while former HBF Board Treasurer Ryan Boatsman of Delap LLP will move into the Vice President position. After successfully leading HBF in 2016, Joe Robertson of Shelter Solutions will become Immediate Past President.  Tim Breedlove, former HBF President, will serve as a special officer on the HBF Executive Committee.

HBF will welcome five new members to its Board of Directors in 2017. Jeff Cecchini of Montgomery & Graham, Darci Fredricks of California Closets, Kimberly Wheeler of Bank of the West, and Jeremy Comiskey of DMH Holdings began their three year Board terms in January. Also joining the HBF Board will be Jeff Smith, who will serve as the Home Builders Association Liaison to the HBF Board of Directors as part of his role as the HBA’s Vice President.